fbpx

Now An International Best Selling Psychological Thriller

Now An International Best Selling Psychological Thriller

Paperback version of a psychological thriller book
Only Lies Remain – A Psychological Thriller

“A psychological thriller that builds from the first page and doesn’t quit until the last paragraph.”

 

Praise for “Only Lies Remain“:

“A really great plot, superb main characters and I read it in one sitting.”

It kept me up way past my bedtime.”

“So many twists and turns that the reader never gets to rest.

“A must read for thriller fans.”

Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Mary Kubica & Harlan Coben.

Only Lies Remain

A paperback psychological thriller and an ebook version
Only Lies Remain – A Psychological Thriller

By | 2020-10-14T22:15:56+00:00 October 14th, 2020|Uncategorized|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave A Comment